On Friday I sent a tweet about compiling a list of Young Democrats on Twitter and publishing it in a blog post. I received a lot of responses, thank you to everyone who retweeted, and from them as well as from my own searching I compiled the list below. I am sure that there are people that I have missed, so if you don’t see yourself on here and want to be included leave your twitter username in the comments. Also, you can follow me on Twitter at twitter.com/kbondelli.

National

YDA – twitter.com/youngdems
YDA Chicago 2009 – twitter.com/ydachicago2009

State Chapters

Arizona – twitter.com/ydaz

Arkansas – twitter.com/YDArkansas

California – twitter.com/cayoungdems

Ohio – twitter.com/ohioyd

Massachusetts – twitter.com/mayoungdems

New York – twitter.com/NYSYD

Georgia – twitter.com/GeorgiaYDs

Oklahoma – twitter.com/ydok

Virginia – twitter.com/vayd

Local Chapters

Orange County – twitter.com/ocyd

Dallas County – twitter.com/dcyd

Atlanta – twitter.com/ydatl

San Francisco – twitter.com/sfyd

Cecil County – twitter.com/cecilyoungdems

Future Majority

Michael Connery – twitter.com/mikeconnery

Sarah Burris – twitter.com/sarahkatheryn

Kevin Bondelli – twitter.com/kbondelli

Craig Berger – twitter.com/craigberger

Karlo Marcelo – twitter.com/_kbm

Young Democrats

Kelly Jacobsen – twitter.com/kellyjay7
Pat Grayson – twitter.com/manup4
Jason Pollock -twitter.com/Jason_Pollock
Chad Manspeaker – twitter.com/manspeaker
Cassi Peters – twitter.com/cassipeters
Neal Carter – twitter.com/nealcarter
Patrick Coleman – twitter.com/sPatrickC
Andrew Blobaum – twitter.com/ajblobaum
Elizabeth Battiste – twitter.com/elizbattiste
Chris Cardinal – twitter.com/cacardinal
Caleb Correll – twitter.com/cdubwolf1984
Lindsay Barrett – twitter.com/adelphean
Jamie Epstein – twitter.com/yonahana
Xavier Lopez-Ayala – twitter.com/xavierla
Justine Adelizzi – twitter.com/JustineAdelizzi
Shelby Highsmith – twitter.com/Shelbinator
Jelena Woehr – twitter.com/Jelenawoehr
Tobin van Ostern – twitter.com/tobinvanostern
John Moreau – twitter.com/moreauphone
Karl Johnson – twitter.com/karljohn
John Alex Golden – twitter.com/johnalexgolden
Colin Curtis – twitter.com/colincurtisks
Joe Dorman – twitter.com/dorman340
Renee Hartley – twitter.com/pinkbear
Aaron Belenky – twitter.com/AaronBelenky
Al Acker – twitter.com/alacker
Raymond Embry – twitter.com/rembry
Christine Smith – twitter.com/cmarysmith
Stephanie Brown – twitter.com/caress97
Keith Walmsley – twitter.com/keithwalmsley
Stephanie Hausner – twitter.com/stephhausner
Crystal Strait – twitter.com/crystalstrait
Ben Vos – twitter.com/benintn
Dale Denwalt – twitter.com/denwalt
Rick Puig – twitter.com/rickpuig
Kristopher J. Anderson – twitter.com/esqwir1
Ezra Shanken – twitter.com/eshanken
Kelly Drake – twitter.com/kdrake21
Andrew Kennerly – twitter.com/andrewkennerly
Lon Seidman – twitter.com/lonseidman
Matt Fruth – twitter.com/mattfruth
Adam Lopez-Falk – twitter.com/a_lfalk
Ross Meyer – twitter.com/rossmeyer
Michael Corbett – twitter.com/themikecorbett
Isaac Robinson – twitter.com/isaacrobinson
Alexis Tameron – twitter.com/atameron
Dominic Gabello – twitter.com/dominicgabello
Ben Spangenberg – twitter.com/benwheely1
Jennifer Longley – twitter.com/jenniferlongley
Heather Brown – twitter.com/theheatherbrown
Joseph Seago – twitter.com/jseago
Tara Martin – twitter.com/taramartinnyc
Emily Beer – twitter.com/embeer
Seannalynn Brandmeir – twitter.com/seanna_b
John Chapman – twitter.com/j_chapman99
Emily Robinson – twitter.com/mledawn
Rachel Kau-Taylor – twitter.com/rachelkt
Will Gruber – twitter.com/McGruber
Shaunica Pridgen – twitter.com/shaunica
Dave Sund – twitter.com/davesund
Raeschel Marler – twitter.com/mrmarler
Lori Poole – twitter.com/PoohLP
Josh Blevins – twitter.com/joshblevins
Rob Dolin – twitter.com/robdolin
Luther Lowe – twitter.com/lutherlowe
Tony Cani – twitter.com/tcani
Dan Tompkins – twitter.com/kitchengeeking
Kate O’Hagen – twitter.com/kmohagen
Edgar Santana – twitter.com/edgarsantana
Ashley Bond – twitter.com/RenaissanceAsh
Matt Lockshin – twitter.com/lockshin
Nick DeCenzo – twitter.com/ndecenzo
Sandi Fox – twitter.com/smartasafox
Billy Paymaster – twitter.com/ukfann00
Nate Kennedy – twitter.com/nateckennedy
Scott Seel – twitter.com/scottseel
Josh Pasek – twitter.com/jmping
Hailey Snow – twitter.com/hailsnow
Chris Burks – twitter.com/ChrisWBurks
Alan Brock – twitter.com/Ealanbrock
Zola Jones – twitter.com/zolajones
Will Cubbison – twitter.com/wccubbison
Soren Sorenson – twitter.com/seksi
Lyle Allen – twitter.com/lallen
Eugenia Beh – twitter.com/ebeh
John Hatfield – twitter.com/johntom2000
Mario Piscatella – twitter.com/mpiscatella
twitter.com/Exodus2209
twitter.com/mwmwmw